Pincode of Pathankot District

Pathankot district of Punjab has 10 post offices. Following is the list of all post offices of Pathankot district along with their pincodes.

Pathankot Pin Codes List, Punjab

Location District Pin Code State
Bamial Pathankot 145027 Punjab
Dunera Pathankot 145022 Punjab
Gharota Pathankot 143533 Punjab
Madhopur Gurdaspur Pathankot 145024 Punjab
Malakpur Pathankot 145025 Punjab
Mirthal Pathankot 145101 Punjab
Narot Jailmal Singh Pathankot 145026 Punjab
Shahpur Kandi Township Pathankot 145029 Punjab
Sujanpur Gurdaspur Pathankot 145023 Punjab
Taragarh Gurdaspur Pathankot 143534 Punjab

Given above is the list of all post offices along with their pincode of Pathankot district located in Punjab in India.

Most Viewed Pin Codes