Karnataka Pin Code

Karnataka is divided into 30 districts. Following is the complete list of all districts of Karnataka. To get the pincode of cities belong to this state, please click on the following district links.

pin code of Karnataka

Karnataka Postal Codes Districts List

Explore all post offices along with their pin code of Karnataka on our portal.

Location wise pincode of Karnataka

Post Office Pin Code
A.Venkatapura 572129
Abbalagere 577204
Abbihal 586213
Abbinahole 577546
Abbur 562108
Abburkatte 571236
Abburmachagowdanahalli 573102
Acetate Town 571404
Achitnagar 560107
Achladi 576225
Adagal 587201
Adagur 573121
Adalagere 572223
Adanur 577526
Adaragunchi 580028
Adarangi 561101
Adarkatti 582116
Addada 577126
Addagal 563161
Adhalli 591248
Adigon 581319
Adki 585222
Admar 574119
Adrahalli 582116
Adugodi 560030
Adukatta 581355
Adyapady 574142
Agadi 581128
Agalagandi 577139
Agalkera 583234
Agara 563138
Agarabannihatti 577213
Agasage 591143
Agasanahalli 577413
Agasanal 586117
Agasanur 583114
Agasarkoppa 587206
Aggargon 581319
Aghalaya 571436
Agile 573128
Agni 585216
Agrahara 573133
Agram 560007
Agrar 574211
Agricultural Research Centre 583121
Agriculture College Campus Dly 573225
Agsur 581314
Agumbe 577411
Aheri 586112
Ahmadabad 585444

Pin Codes of Karnataka

District-wise list of pincodes of Karnataka are listed on this webpage. In order to view the complete list of post offices of a district situated in Karnataka, simply click on the district name from the list given above. You can browse Karnataka pin code list on IndiaPinCode.net. Karnataka is one of the biggest state of India and comprises of 30 districts. Each district of Karnataka has various active post offices which can be easily found on this website. There are a number of 9683 post offices in Karnataka in the country. If you want to send any post to any of these areas, then you need to know the correct postal code of the respective area of Karnataka. It is not possible to get your post delivered to the correct recipient until you provide with the right pin code.

Karnataka pincode has been provided with a specific ID number to locate the situated postal office. The very first 2 digit of Karnataka pin codes represent the state name, rest 4 digits of the postal code are used to represent the district and post office. As there are currently 9683 post offices in Karnataka, it is not easy to remember to all of the postal index numbers. So in order to search Karnataka pin code list, you need to choose state's name followed by the name of the district and at last select the post office of your choice.

At last, you have finally found Karnataka pin code from IndiaPinCode.net. Hope our portal has helped you in looking up the post offices based in Karnataka along with complete contact details.

Page Last Modified on: 10 March 2022

Most Viewed Pin Codes