Telangana Pin Code

Telangana is divided into 10 districts. Following is the complete list of all districts of Telangana. To get the pincode of cities belong to this state, please click on the following district links.

pin code of Telangana

Telangana Postal Codes Districts List

Explore all post offices along with their pin code of Telangana on our portal.

Pin Codes of Telangana

District-wise list of pincodes of Telangana are listed on this webpage. In order to view the complete list of post offices of a district situated in Telangana, simply click on the district name from the list given above. You can browse Telangana pin code list on Telangana is one of the biggest state of India and comprises of 10 districts. Each district of Telangana has various active post offices which can be easily found on this website. There are a number of 5827 post offices in Telangana in the country. If you want to send any post to any of these areas, then you need to know the correct postal code of the respective area of Telangana. It is not possible to get your post delivered to the correct recipient until you provide with the right pin code.

Telangana pincode has been provided with a specific ID number to locate the situated postal office. The very first 2 digit of Telangana pin codes represent the state name, rest 4 digits of the postal code are used to represent the district and post office. As there are currently 5827 post offices in Telangana, it is not easy to remember to all of the postal index numbers. So in order to search Telangana pin code list, you need to choose state's name followed by the name of the district and at last select the post office of your choice.

At last, you have finally found Telangana pin code from Hope our portal has helped you in looking up the post offices based in Telangana along with complete contact details.

Most Viewed Pin Codes