Odisha Pin Code

Odisha is divided into 30 districts. Following is the complete list of all districts of Odisha. To get the pincode of cities belong to this state, please click on the following district links.

pin code of Odisha

Odisha Postal Codes Districts List

Explore all post offices along with their pin code of Odisha on our portal.

Location wise pincode of Odisha

Post Office Pin Code
A G 751001
A.K.Deuli 761111
Abdalpur 755016
Abhayamukhi Ramachandrapur 752016
Abhimanpur 754035
Acharya Vihar 751022
Achutipur 756047
Achyut Basant 754205
Achyutpur 752021
Ada 756134
Adagaon 768040
Adajori 765015
Adampur 755009
Adasipada 762029
Adaspur 754011
Adhagam 761215
Adhamunda 766011
Adhanga 754119
Adheigundi 754037
Adhuan 756125
Adipur 761118
Agalapali 767020
Agastinuagam 761026
Aghirapada 756049
Agnipur 764059
Agrahat 754028
Aguad 757025
Aharapada 756128
Ahiyas 755036
Aiginia 751019
Ainlabhata 766018
Ainlapali 768104
Ainlapalli 762015
Ainli 766019
Ainthapali 768004
Aitipur 754223
Ajaikela 770036
Ajayagada 761207
Akhuapal 759146
Akhusingi 765025
Alagum 752014
Alailo 754212
Alalpur 756086
Alanahat 754107
Alanda 767033
Alapaka 770012
Alapua 754214
Alara 754032
Alasahi 752109
Alasuguma 761121

Pin Codes of Odisha

District-wise list of pincodes of Odisha are listed on this webpage. In order to view the complete list of post offices of a district situated in Odisha, simply click on the district name from the list given above. You can browse Odisha pin code list on IndiaPinCode.net. Odisha is one of the biggest state of India and comprises of 30 districts. Each district of Odisha has various active post offices which can be easily found on this website. There are a number of 8166 post offices in Odisha in the country. If you want to send any post to any of these areas, then you need to know the correct postal code of the respective area of Odisha. It is not possible to get your post delivered to the correct recipient until you provide with the right pin code.

Odisha pincode has been provided with a specific ID number to locate the situated postal office. The very first 2 digit of Odisha pin codes represent the state name, rest 4 digits of the postal code are used to represent the district and post office. As there are currently 8166 post offices in Odisha, it is not easy to remember to all of the postal index numbers. So in order to search Odisha pin code list, you need to choose state's name followed by the name of the district and at last select the post office of your choice.

At last, you have finally found Odisha pin code from IndiaPinCode.net. Hope our portal has helped you in looking up the post offices based in Odisha along with complete contact details.

Page Last Modified on: 10 March 2022

Most Viewed Pin Codes